Contact Information

Customer Inquiries

Sales US: 1-800-999-3161
Sales Outside US: 1-813-501-1650
Fax: 1-813-666-1050

Hours of Operations

Monday – Thursday 9:00 A.M. – 5:30 P.M.
Friday 9:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Saturday and Sunday Closed
Eastern Standard Time

Main Office

Main US: 1-855-790-4896
Main Outside US: 1-813-501-1650
Fax: 1-813-666-1050

Mailing Address

Ortho Technology, Inc.
1 Southern Ct.
West Columbia, SC 29169


Worldwide Customer Service

customerserviceus@orthotechnology.com


Marketing

Jason Bourque
Senior Manager, Marketing Communications
Extension: 244-6625
jasonb@orthotechnology.com

Product Development

Anne Oliver
Product Manager
Extension: 244-6652
anneo@orthotechnology.com

Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance

Brian Kuess
Director of Regulatory Affairs/Quality Assurance
Brian.Kuess@henryschein.com

Domestic Sales & Support

Geoff Parsley
North American Sales Manager
Extension: 244-6730
geoffp@orthotechnology.com

Domestic Wholesale

Michelle Chin
US Wholesale and Special Markets Sales Coordinator
Extension: 244-6452
Direct: (813) 501-1714
michellec@orthotechnology.com

Domestic DSO

Lisa Mannarino
DSO & Inside Sales Representative
Extension: 244-6693
Direct: (813) 501-1677
lisam@orthotechnology.com

Purchasing

Kimberly Ramer
Purchasing Manager
Extension: 244-6628
kimr@orthotechnology.com

Accounting

Ortho Technology Accounting
(800) 999-3161 Extension: 224-3262 or Option 3

International Sales & Support

Shirley Stanley
Executive Director of International Sales
shirley.stanley@henryschein.com

Maria White
Global Customer Service Manager
Extension: 244-6551
mariaw@orthotechnology.com

Jenny Smith
Administrative Assistant – Sales
Extension: 244-6578
jennifers@orthotechnology.com

X