Contact Information

Hours of Operations

Monday – Thursday 8:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Friday 8:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Sat & Sun Closed
Eastern Standard Time

4614 Pet Lane | Suite D-101 | Lutz, Florida 33559

Customer Inquiries

Sales US: 1-800-999-3161
Sales Outside US: 1-813-501-1650
Fax: 1-813-666-1050

Main Office

Main US: 1-855-790-4896
Main Outside US: 1-813-501-1650
Fax: 1-813-666-1050

Mailing Address

Ortho Technology, Inc.
P.O. Box 48077
Tampa, Florida 33647 USA


North American Customer Service

customerserviceus@orthotechnology.com

International Customer Service

customerserviceinter@orthotechnology.com


Marketing

Jason Bourque
Senior Manager, Marketing Communications
Extension: 244-6625
jasonb@orthotechnology.com

Human Resources

Shelly Forcke
Human Resources Manager
Extension: 244-6591
shellyf@orthotechnology.com

Product Development

Anne Oliver
Product Manager
Extension: 244-6652
anneo@orthotechnology.com

Regulatory Affairs and Quality Assurance

Colleen Boswell
Director of Regulatory Affairs/Quality Assurance
Extension: 244-6290
Colleen.Boswell@henryscheinortho.com

Domestic Sales & Support

Shawn Potter
Director of Commercial Operations
Extension: 244-6611
shawnp@orthotechnology.com

Domestic DSO & Wholesale

Bryan Moeslein
Sales Manager, U.S. Wholesale & Special Markets
Direct Line: (636) 357-4443
bryanm@orthotechnology.com

Purchasing

Kimberly Ramer
Purchasing Manager
Extension: 244-6628
kimr@orthotechnology.com

International Sales & Support

Connie Zayas
International Sales Manager
Extension: 244-6607
conniez@orthotechnology.com

Maria White
Global Customer Service Manager
Extension: 244-6551
mariaw@orthotechnology.com

Jenny Smith
Administrative Assistant – Sales
Extension: 244-6578
jennifers@orthotechnology.com

X